Here is the list of 2023 CBMA Industry Award Winners announced on Saturday November 11th in the Spanish Galleon

Casey Meyer / Julian Dreyer “The Current CD” Jim Quick & Coastline

Rick Lee “It Still Is” Too Much Sylvia

Compilation Album of the Year
“Sunshine & You” KHP Music

Michael Branch Award:
Andy Lucy & Jonathan Sharpe Flip Flop Live

Internet Show
“Ray’s Deck Party at Deckerz” Ray Scott

Internet Station
Riptide Mr & Mrs Scott, Dennison, Henricksen

Radio DJ (Larry Crockett Award)
Jim Quick 94.9 FM / WVCO Loris, SC

Syndicated Radio Show
“Swamp Soul” Jim Quick & Bo Gilbert

Internet DJ
Johnny B RIPTIDE Radio

Club (Bill Griffin Award)
OD Arcade N. Myrtle Beach, SC

Live Music Venue (Cecil Corbett Award)
Deckerz N. Myrtle Beach, SC

Event of The Year
Ocean Drive Beach Music Festival 2023 N. Myrtle Beach, SC

Club / Mobile DJ (Richard Nixon Award)
Jay Kinlaw

National Dance Song
“Texas Time” Keith Urban

Live Production
Bob Blair Embers ft. Craig Woolard

Radio Station of the Year
91.7 FM WSGE Dallas, NC

Concert Series of The Year
Music on Main (Horseshoe) N. Myrtle Beach, SC

Radio Show of The Year
Surf Countdown w/ Jay Kinlaw  – Jay Kinlaw & Bo Gilbert